100 visits!

I haven’t really advertised this blog, or joined any communities about food to promote Two Bites in Suburbia.  I’m not antisocial, I just forget to contribute to forums I join.  And I wanted to make sure this wasn’t a passing fancy before I joined any foodie groups.  But, thanks to my Doritos post, I’ve gotten over 100 individual hits a day.  Apparently people love to read about those nasty, nasty chips.

Thanks to everyone!

This entry was posted in announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

